Skip to main content

Branch Officers 2013-14

CORK:
Chairperson: Sarah Downey-Fogarty downeyfs@hotmail.com
Secretary: Sarah Downey-Fogarty downeyfs@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Loic Labat loiclabat@yahoo.co.uk
Council Representative: Sarah Downey-Fogarty downeyfs@hotmail.com

DONEGAL:

Chairperson: Brigid Moohan funbiddy@yahoo.com
Secretary: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Treasurer: Philip McGuinness philipmcguinness@yahoo.co.uk
Council Representative: Mary O'Brien mobrien16@eircom.net

DUBLIN:
Chairperson: Seosamh O’Braonain jobraonain@eircom.net
Secretary: Lisa Darley lisajdarley@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Smyth bds53@eircom.net
Council Representative: John Daly odalaigh@iol.ie

GALWAY:

Chairperson: Dee King deekings@gmail.com
Secretary: Veronica McCauley veronica.mccauley@nuigalway.ie
Treasurer: Mary O'Connor - mary.25oc@gmail.com
Council Representative: Aine Clarke - azclarke@eircom.net


KERRY:

Chairperson: Grainne McGee grainne_mcgee@hotmail.com
Secretary: Maria Steinborn - mariasteinborn@iol.ie
Treasurer: Joe Griffin joegriff00@campus.ie
Council Representative: Una Moroney unamoroney@eircom.net

KILDARE:

Chairperson: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Secretary: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Claire Joyce clairejoyce52@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie

KILKENNY:
Chairperson: Deirdre Knox deirdrek7@gmail.com
Secretary: Robert Morris r.e.morris2009@gmail.com
Treasurer: Sally Ronayne daveandsally@eircom.net
Council Representative: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain AodhaganO@hotmail.com

LIMERICK/CLARE:

Chairperson: Michelle Herbert chelhazelwood@gmail.com
Secretary: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Clarke briananthonyclarke@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.co

MONAGHAN:
Chairperson:
Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com
Secretary: Padraig Corley pcorley@royalschoolcavan.ie
Treasurer: Clare O'Grianna c.ogrianna@largy.ie
Council Representative:Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com

NORTH MIDLANDS:
Chairperson:Seamus O'Donghaile sbdonnelly@gmail.com
Secretary: Irene O'Suillivan osullivan.irene@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson

SLIGO:
Chairperson:Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com
Secretary: Mary Benson bensonmc6@gmail.com
Treasurer: James Gilmartin gillybui@gmail.com
Council Representative: Lorna Davey ldavey@sligovec.ie

TIPPERARY: 
Chairperson:Carmel Fitzsimons carmelfitz@safe-mail.net
Secretary: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net
Treasurer: Janet De Souz janetdesouza@eircom.net
Council Representative: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net

WATERFORD:

Chairperson
: Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net
Secretary: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Treasurer: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative:Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net

WEXFORD:
Chairperson: Mary Pat Pilkington maryppilkington@eircom.net
Secretary: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson
Treasurer: Margaret O'Neill - pending renewal of membership
Council Representative:Sean Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com

NOTE: If you do not get a prompt reply from your local branch please email the national secretary: 
Dr Maria Sheehan: mariasheehan400@gmail.com