Skip to main content

Branch Officers 2016-17

CORK:
Chairperson: Declan Kennedy d.kennedy@ucc.ie
Secretary: David O'Connell davidoconnell10@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ryan Gallagher ryangallagher2010@hotmail.com
Council Representative: Seán Finn s.finn@ucc.ie


DONEGAL:

Chairperson: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie
Secretary: Rachel McGuinness rachelmcguinness@donegaletb.ie
Treasurer: Christopher Hegarty christopherhegarty@donegaletb.ie
Council Representative: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie

DUBLIN:

Chairperson: Lynn Anderson anderslc@tcd.ie
Secretary: Mary Sheridan mary.j.sheridan@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Smyth bds53@eircom.net
Council Representative: John Daly odalaigh@iol.ie

GALWAY:

Chairperson:James Stephens jamesstephens24@gmail.com
Secretary: Veronica McCauley veronica.mccauley@nuigalway.ie
Treasurer: John Loughlin jploughlin@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dee King deekings@gmail.com


KERRY:

Chairperson: Bridget Buckley bkbuckley@eircom.net
Secretary: Maria Steinborn mariasteinborn@iol.ie
Treasurer: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk
Council Representative: Una Moroney unamoroney@eircom.net

KILDARE:

Chairperson: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Secretary: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Paul Rooney paulrooney85@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie

KILKENNY:
Chairperson: Deirdre Knox deirdrek58@gmail.com
Secretary: Robert Morris r.e.morris2009@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY - Apply via email to the Secretary
Council Representative: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain AodhaganO@hotmail.com

LIMERICK/CLARE:

Chairperson: Michelle Herbert chelhazelwood@gmail.com
Secretary: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Clarke briananthonyclarke@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com

MONAGHAN:
Chairperson: John Galligan jgalligan@royalschoolcavan.ie
Secretary: Padraig Corley pcorley@royalschoolcavan.ie
Treasurer: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com
Council Representative: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com

NORTH MIDLANDS:
Chairperson: Seamus O'Donghaile sbdonnelly@gmail.com
Secretary: Irene O'Suillivan osullivan.irene@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: Irene O'Suillivan osuillivan.irene@gmail.com

SLIGO:
Chairperson: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Donnelly michelle.donnelly85@gmail.com
Treasurer: James Gilmartin gillybui@gmail.com
Council Representative: Lorna Davey ldavey@sligovec.ie

TIPPERARY: 
Chairperson: VACANCY - Apply via email to the Secretary
Secretary: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net
Treasurer: Janet De Souz janetdesouza@eircom.net
Council Representative: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net

WATERFORD:

Chairperson: Mary McDonagh maryfmcdonagh@gmail.com
Secretary: Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net
Treasurer: Domnic Clancy domclancy@cablesurf.com
Council Representative: Mary McDonagh maryfmcdonagh@gmail.com

WEXFORD:
Chairperson: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com
Secretary:
Treasurer: Geraldine O'Brien gerscanlan@eircom.net
Council Representative: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com

If you do not get a prompt reply from your local branch please email the national secretary: Dr Maria Sheehan: mariasheehan400@gmail.com