Skip to main content

Branch Officers 2013-14

CORK:
Chairperson: Sarah Downey-Fogarty downeyfs@hotmail.com
Secretary: David O'Connell davidoconnell10@gmail.com
Treasurer: Loic Labat loiclabat@yahoo.co.uk
Council Representative: Sarah Downey-Fogarty downeyfs@hotmail.com

DONEGAL:

Chairperson: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie
Secretary: Rachel McGuinness rachelmcguinness@donegaletb.ie
Treasurer: Christopher Hegarty christopherhegarty@donegaletb.ie
Council Representative: TBC


DUBLIN:

Chairperson: Rory Geoghegan rorylgeoghegan@gmail.com
Secretary: Lisa Darley lisajdarley@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Smyth bds53@eircom.net
Council Representative: John Daly odalaigh@iol.ie

GALWAY:

Chairperson: Dee King deekings@gmail.com
Secretary: Veronica McCauley veronica.mccauley@nuigalway.ie
Treasurer: Mary O'Connor mary.25oc@gmail.com
Council Representative: Aine Clarke azclarke@eircom.net

KERRY:

Chairperson: Grainne McGee grainne_mcgee@hotmail.com
Secretary: Maria Steinborn mariasteinborn@iol.ie
Treasurer: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk
Council Representative: Una Moroney unamoroney@eircom.net

KILDARE:

Chairperson: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Secretary: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Claire Joyce clairejoyce52@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie

KILKENNY:
Chairperson: Deirdre Knox deirdrek7@gmail.com
Secretary: Robert Morris r.e.morris2009@gmail.com
Treasurer: 
Council Representative: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain AodhaganO@hotmail.com

LIMERICK/CLARE:

Chairperson: Michelle Herbert chelhazelwood@gmail.com
Secretary: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Clarke briananthonyclarke@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.co

MONAGHAN:
Chairperson: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com
Secretary: Padraig Corley pcorley@royalschoolcavan.ie
Treasurer: Clare O'Grianna c.ogrianna@largy.ie
Council Representative: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com

NORTH MIDLANDS:
Chairperson: Seamus O'Donghaile sbdonnelly@gmail.com
Secretary: Irene O'Suillivan osullivan.irene@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson

SLIGO:
Chairperson: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Donnelly michelle.donnelly85@gmail.com
Treasurer: James Gilmartin gillybui@gmail.com
Council Representative: Lorna Davey ldavey@sligovec.ie

TIPPERARY: 
Chairperson: 
Secretary: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net
Treasurer: Janet De Souz janetdesouza@eircom.net
Council Representative: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net

WATERFORD:

Chairperson: Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net
Secretary: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Treasurer: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net

WEXFORD:
Chairperson:
Secretary: VACANCY
Treasurer: VACANCY
Council Representative: Sean Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com

If you do not get a prompt reply from your local branch please email the national secretary: Dr Maria Sheehan: mariasheehan400@gmail.com