Branches

Branch Officers 2016-17

Cork:

Chairperson: Declan Kennedy d.kennedy@ucc.ie
Secretary: Michelle Lyons michelleglyons@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Ryan Gallagher ryangallagher2010@hotmail.com
Council Representative: Seán Finn s.finn@ucc.ie
Website Administrator: Michelle Lyons michelleglyons@hotmail.com


Donegal:

Chairperson: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie
Secretary: Rachel McGuinness rachelmcguinness@donegaletb.ie
Treasurer: Christopher Hegarty christopherhegarty@donegaletb.ie
Council Representative: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie
Website Administrator:David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie


Dublin:

Chairperson: Lynn Anderson anderslc@tcd.ie
Secretary: Mary Sheridan mary.j.sheridan@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Smyth bds53@eircom.net
Council Representative: John Daly odalaigh@iol.ie
Website Administrator: Mary Mullaghy mmullaghy@gmail.com


Galway:

Chairperson:James Stephens jamesstephens24@gmail.com
Secretary: Veronica McCauley veronica.mccauley@nuigalway.ie
Treasurer: John Loughlin jploughlin@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dee King deekings@gmail.com
Website Administrator: James Stephens jamesstephens24@gmail.com


Kerry:

Chairperson: Bridget Buckley bkbuckley@eircom.net
Secretary: Maria Steinborn mariasteinborn@iol.ie
Treasurer: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk
Council Representative: Una Moroney unamoroney@eircom.net
Website Administrator: Maria Steinborn mariasteinborn@icloud.com


Kildare:

Chairperson: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Secretary: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Paul Rooney paulrooney85@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Website Administrator: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com


 

Kilkenny/Carlow:

Chairperson: Deirdre Knox deirdrek58@gmail.com
Secretary: Robert Morris r.e.morris2009@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY - Apply via email to the Secretary
Council Representative: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain AodhaganO@hotmail.com
Website Administrator: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain aosuilleabhain@heywood.ie


Limerick/Clare:

Chairperson: Michelle Herbert chelhazelwood@gmail.com
Secretary: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Clarke briananthonyclarke@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com


Monaghan:

Chairperson: John Galligan jgalligan@royalschoolcavan.ie
Secretary: Padraig Corley pcorley@royalschoolcavan.ie
Treasurer: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com
Council Representative: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Catherine Murphy catherinemurphy18@gmail.com


North Midlands:

Chairperson: Seamus O'Donghaile sbdonnelly@gmail.com
Secretary: Irene O'Suillivan osullivan.irene@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: Irene O'Suillivan osuillivan.irene@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Irene O'Suillivan osuillivan.irene@gmail.com


Sligo:

Chairperson: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Donnelly michelle.donnelly85@gmail.com
Treasurer: James Gilmartin gillybui@gmail.com
Council Representative: Lorna Davey ldavey@sligovec.ie
Website Administrator: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com


Tipperary:

Chairperson: VACANCY - Apply via email to the Secretary
Secretary: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net
Treasurer: Janet De Souza janetdesouza@eircom.net
Council Representative: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net
Website Administrator: Paddy Daly pdaly2000@eircom.net


Waterford:

Chairperson: Mary McDonagh maryfmcdonagh@gmail.com
Secretary: Paula Hewison phew2@eircom.net
Treasurer: Domnic Clancy domclancy@cablesurf.com
Council Representative: Mary McDonagh maryfmcdonagh@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Mary McDonagh maryfmcdonagh@gmail.com


Wexford:

Chairperson: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANCY
Treasurer: Geraldine O'Brien gerscanlan@eircom.net
Council Representative: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com
Website Administrator:Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com


If you do not get a prompt reply from your local branch please email the honorary secretary: Dr Maria Sheehan: mariasheehan400@gmail.com OR istahonsec@gmail.com