Council Officers


Association President

Mr Conor O'Brien


Sean Fogarty, Rocklands, Hempfield, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.


John Loughlin, The Bish, St. Joseph's College, Nuns Island, Galway.

Past Chairperson

Stephanie Leonard, Intermediate School, Killorglin, Co. Kerry.

Honorary Secretary

Maria Sheehan, 28 Ashfort, Golf Links Road, Castletroy, Co. Limerick.

Honorary Treasurer

John Lucey, Copsewood, Rock Rd., Mallow, Co. Cork.

Assistant Treasurer

Joe Griffin, Intermediate School, Killorglin, Co Kerry.

Membership Secretary

Declan Kennedy, Department of Education, UCC, Cork.

Website Administrator

Mary Mullaghy, 26 Bailis Manor, Athlumney, Navan, Co Meath.

Science Journal Editor

Rory Geoghegan, 49 Seamount, Booterstown, Co Dublin.