Skip to main content

Events

May Council Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 7 May 2016

The May Council Meeting will be held at 1.30pm in Collins Barracks on 7May 7th. All Branches are required to send one representative.


ISTA Annual Conference 2016

Date: 
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 - Sat, 9 Apr 2016

LIT will act as host for the ISTA Annual Conference 2016 on 8th-9th April. 


February Council Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 6 Feb 2016

The February Council Meeting will be held at 1.30pm in Collins Barracks on Feb 6th. All Branches are required to send one representative.


BTYSTE 2016

Date: 
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 - Sat, 9 Jan 2016

The BTYSTE will take place at the RDS 6th-9th January!


December Council Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 5 Dec 2015

The December Council Meeting will be held at 1.30pm in Collins Barracks on 5Dec 5th. All Branches are required to send one representative.


Regional Finals of ISTA Senior Science Quiz

Date: 
Thu, 12 Nov 2015

The Regional Finals of the ISTA Senior Science Quiz will take place nationwide on Thursday 12th November at 7.30pm. This is a Members Only event. Details will be emailed to current Members. 


ChemEd-Ireland 2015

Date: 
Sat, 17 Oct 2015

The 34th annual ChemEd Ireland Conference will take place in UCC on Saturday 17th October 2015. More details later.


October Council Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 3 Oct 2015

The October Council Meeting will be held at 1.30pm in Collins Barracks on Oct 3rd. All Branches are required to send one representative.


Frontiers of Physics 2015

Date: 
Sat, 19 Sep 2015

The annual FoP conference for ALL teachers of Physics and Junior Science will take place on Saturday 19th September in NUI Galway.


Northern Ireland ASE Conference 2015

Date: 
Fri, 5 Jun 2015

Northern Ireland ASE Biennial Conference 2015 on Friday 5th June in St Mary's University College, Belfast from 9.30am - 3pm.