Skip to main content

Events

Discussion of Coursework B Investigations & Monaghan Branch AGM

Date: 
Fri, 31 Jan 2014

ISTA members only event. Branch AGM and Dr. Declan Kennedy will chair a discussion of this years Coursework B Investigations on Friday 31st January 2014.  


Developing Literacy through Science

Date: 
Thu, 30 Jan 2014

Limerick/Clare Branch will host a meeting on 'Developing Literacy through Science' 7pm-9pm on Thursday 30th January in LIT. All welcome! 


Junior Science Coursework B Investigations

in
Date: 
Thu, 30 Jan 2014

The Galway Branch will host Dr. Declan Kennedy's Coursework B Investigations presentation on Thursday January 30th in NUI Galway at 7.30 pm sharp. This is a members only event.


Biology for Today

Date: 
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 - Wed, 5 Feb 2014

4th of February in the Kemmy business school (Room: KBG12)~ University of Limerick

Biotechnology for life

Symposium for second level biology students

With the

NCE-MSTL & IBioI


Event Cancelation

Date: 
Sun, 26 Jan 2014

Please note the Limerick/Clare ISTA event ‘Developing Literacy skills in Science’ by Jacinta Burke scheduled for Thursday the 30th of January has been postponed due to unforeseen circumstances. It will be rescheduled for a date in March. Apologies for any inconvenience,


Rocket making workshop IOP

Date: 
Sun, 26 Jan 2014

The Limerick/Clare branch of the ISTA will host a rocket making workshop on Wednesday the 5th of February 2014. This event is run in collaboration with the Institute of Physics Ireland (IoPI) and is a members only event.

Venue: Limerick Institute of Technology
Date: Wednesday 5th of February
Time: 7.00pm - 9.00pm


Discussion on Coursework B

Date: 
Fri, 24 Jan 2014

The North Midlands Branch of the ISTA will host a meeting on coursework B investigations in Athlone Education centre. Members only event. Dr. Declan Kennedy will chair the discussion of this year's Coursework B.


Discussion of Coursework B investigations

in
Date: 
Thu, 23 Jan 2014

Sligo Branch Members Only Event: The Sligo Branch of the ISTA will host a meeting on Thursday 23rd January, 2014, at 7.30pmDr. Declan Kennedy will chair a discussion of this year's Coursework B investigations on the night.


Junior Science Coursework B Investigations

Date: 
Wed, 22 Jan 2014

Members Only Event: The Limerick/Clare Branch of the ISTA will host a meeting at 7-9pm on Wednesday 22nd January in LIT. Dr. Declan Kennedy will chair a discussion of this year's Coursework B investigations. 


Wexford Branch Discussion - Coursework B Investigations 2014.

in
Date: 
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 - Tue, 28 Jan 2014

Wexford ISTA Branch: Members Only Event.
The Wexford Branch of the ISTA will host a meeting at 7:30 pm on Monday 27th January in the Wexford Education Centre, Enniscorthy. 
Dr. Declan Kennedy will chair a discussion on this year's Coursework B investigations.