BioPharmaChemical Ireland Science Educator of the Year 2017

Congratulations to Seán Finn from the Cork Branch on receiving the Science Educator of the Year 2017 which was sponsored BioPharmaChem Ireland. The awards were originally set up by Dr. Oliver Ryan in 1984 and presented by Siobhan Dean from BPCI.

Well done to the Kildare Branch on running a great conference. Next year the conference will be in Athlone Institute of Technology and it is the responsibility of the North Midlands Branch. If you would like to be part of the organising committee contact the Branch Secretary:

Some photos from the weekend available to view on our Facebook page.