Skip to main content

Kildare

Kildare Branch - Junior Cert Science Quiz

in
Date: 
Wed, 9 Apr 2014

The Kildare Branch will hold a Junior Cert Science quiz in Scoil Chonglas, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow on Wednesday 9th April.


Junior Science Coursework B Investigations

in
Date: 
Fri, 17 Jan 2014

The Kildare Branch of the ISTA will host a meeting on Friday 17th January, 2014, at 7.30pm in the Kildare Education Centre. Members only - Booking essential.


Looking at Assessment in Leaving Certificate Biology

in
Date: 
Thu, 3 Oct 2013

Kildare Branch are holding a discussion on the assessment and marking scheme of the 2013 LC Biology exam. The session will be facilitated by an experienced examiner.  Please confirm attendance by email to mickmoriarty1@gmail.com.


Thinking About Sciene

in
Date: 
Thu, 21 Mar 2013

CASTeL at DCU will hold an interactive session for teachers of the Kildare Branch on Thursday 21st March in Kildare Education Centre.
A Branch AGM will also be held. Tea & Coffee on arrival.


Junior Science Coursework B Presentation - Kildare Branch

in
Date: 
Fri, 11 Jan 2013

Dr. Declan Kennedy will be giving a presentation on the investigations for Junior Science Coursework B for the members of the Kildare Branch of the ISTA on Friday 11th January.


iBotz Workshop

in
Date: 
Wed, 17 Oct 2012

There will be an iBotz workshop held for our Kildare Branch members.


Junior and Leaving Certificate Marking Scheme Review Night

in
Date: 
Mon, 17 Sep 2012

To all Kildare ISTA members, on the 17th September, experienced correctors will review this year's exam papers for the Kildare Branch.


Exam Paper Review 2012 Kildare Branch

in
Date: 
Tue, 19 Jun 2012

On Tuesday 19th June the Kildare Branch will be hosting an evening for its members to discuss this years Science Junior Certificate and the Biology, Chemistry and Physics Leaving Certificate Examinations.


SEAI Speaker and AGM

in
Date: 
Thu, 29 Mar 2012

The Kildare Branch of the ISTA will host a workshop by SEAI on the 29th of March in the Kildare Education Centre.


Syndicate content