

Organising Committee of Tipperary Branch of ISTA



Organising Committee of Tipperary Branch of ISTA



Seamus O'Donghaile (Former Chair), Irene O'Suillivan (Secretary), Paddy Daly (Treasurer) & Alan Kennedy (PharmaChemical Award winner 2010)



Paddy Daly with the overseas guests



Matt Moran PharmaChemical Ireland





Matt Moran & Charlie Dolan



John Lucey Science Educator of the Year with Charlie Dolan & Oliver Ryan



Colaiste Choilm, Cork.



Blackrock College, Dublin.



Wesley College, Dublin.



Hazelwood College, Limerick.