Winners of National Final ISTA Senior Science Quiz 2010

1. St Mary's College, Galway.

Team: Sean Donohue, Augustin Mangalath and Ahmad Hesham.

ISTA Teacher: Anthony Carey

2. St MacCartan's College, Monaghan Town.

Team: Darren McMahon, Shane McKenna and James Clarke.

STA Teacher: Eamon Kelly

3. Summerhill College, Sligo.

Team: James Donnellan, Shane McVeigh and Cian Tuohy.

ISTA Teacher: John McGetrick

4. Blackrock College, Dublin.

Team: Michael Lockhart, Fiachra Maher and Niall Robertson.

ISTA Teacher: Siobhan Sweeney

5. Christian Brothers Secondary School, Nenagh, Co Tipperary.

Team: Mark Cunningham, Egidijus Kukstas and William Ryan.

ISTA Teacher: Geraldine Gilroy