Branches

Branch Officers 2019-20

Cork:

Chairperson: Declan Kennedy d.kennedy@ucc.ie
Secretary: Michelle Lyons michelleglyonsAThotmail.com
Treasurer: Ryan Gallagher ryangallagher2010@hotmail.com
Council Representative: Seán Finn s.finn@ucc.ie
Website Administrator: Michelle Lyons michelleglyonsAThotmail.com


Donegal:

Chairperson: David Doherty daviddoherty@donegaletb.ie
Secretary: Sam Pearson pearson_s@royalandprior.ie
Treasurer: Christopher Hegarty christopherhegarty@donegaletb.ie
Council Representative: Christopher Hegarty christopherhegarty@donegaletb.ie
Website Administrator: Sam Pearson pearson_s@royalandprior.ie


Dublin:

Chairperson: Lisa Darley istadublin@gmail.com
Secretary: Dana Kilroy istadublin@gmail.com
Treasurer: Mary Mullaghy mmullaghy@gmail.com
Council Representative: Humphrey Jones humphrey.jones@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Mary Mullaghy mmullaghy@gmail.com


Galway:

Chairperson: Veronica McCauley veronica.mccauley@nuigalway.ie
Secretary: Dee King deekings@gmail.com
Treasurer: John Loughlin jploughlin@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maura Conneely conneallym@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Dee King deekings@gmail.com


Kerry:

Chairperson: VACANCY
Secretary: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk
Council Representative: VACANCY
Website Administrator: Triona Horan trionah@hotmail.co.uk


Kildare:

Chairperson: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Secretary: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Paul Rooney paulrooney85@gmail.com
Council Representative: Dorothy Fox dorothyfox@wicklowvec.ie
Website Administrator: Mick Moriarty mickmoriarty1@gmail.com


Kilkenny/Carlow:

Chairperson: Deirdre Knox deirdrek58@gmail.com
Secretary: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain istachairperson@gmail.com
Treasurer: Mary Hande maryhande@eircom.net
Council Representative: Rachel Hott rachel.balance@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Aodhagan O'Suilleabhain istachairperson@gmail.com


Limerick/Clare:

Chairperson: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.comm
Secretary: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Treasurer: Brian Clarke briananthonyclarke@gmail.com
Council Representative: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Maria Sheehan mariasheehan400@gmail.com


Louth:

Chairperson: Gary Galvin ggalvin.bpp@lmetb.ie
Secretary: Áine McKeon amckeon@ourladys.ie
Treasurer: Louise Finnegan lfinnegan.bpp@lmetb.ie
Council Representative: Gary Galvin ggalvin.bpp@lmetb.ie
Website Administrator: Gary Galvin ggalvin.bpp@lmetb.ie


North Midlands:

Chairperson: Seamus O'Donghaile sbdonnelly@gmail.com
Secretary: Irene O'Sullivan osullivan.irene@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANCY- apply via email to the Chairperson
Council Representative: Irene O'Sullivan osuillivan.irene@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Irene O'Sullivan O'Sullivan.irene@gmail.com


Sligo:

Chairperson: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Donnelly michelle.donnelly85@gmail.com
Treasurer: James Gilmartin gillybuiATgmail.com
Council Representative: Caroline Hooper hopper.caroline78@gmail.comLorna Website Administrator: Yvonne Higgins yvehiggins@gmail.com


Tipperary:

Chairperson: Mary Gorey marygoreyATgmail.com
Secretary: Paddy Daly patrickdaly1943@gmail.com
Treasurer: Janet De Souza janetdesouza@eircom.net
Council Representative: Paddy Daly patrickdaly1943@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Paddy Daly patrickdaly1943@gmail.com


Waterford:

Chairperson: Michael Kavanagh mmkav@live.ie
Secretary: Ruth Hogan ruthhogan91@gmail.com
Treasurer: Mary McDonagh mmcdonagh@delasallewaterford.ie
Council Representative: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson
Website Administrator: Mary McDonagh mmcdonagh@delasallewaterford.ie


Wexford:

Chairperson: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANCY - apply via email to the Chairperson
Treasurer: Geraldine O'Brien gerscanlanATeircom.net
Council Representative: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com
Website Administrator: Seán Fogarty snjnfogarty@gmail.com


If you do not get a prompt reply from your local branch please email the honorary secretary: Dr Maria Sheehan: mariasheehan400ATgmailDOTcom OR istahonsecATgmail.com